In a stateful project, all data you upload will be stored on the server until the project is deleted using the “Delete Project” button at the top right of each project page. You can access it at any time through its unique URL, and can share that URL with others so that they can also access it. The project state can be downloaded at any time using the “Download Project” button at the top right corner of any project page. By continuing, you agree that you understand and accept these conditions of data storage.
In a stateless project, your data will only temporarily be stored on the server, and will be deleted shortly after you leave (in ~5min). To continue working across multiple sessions, you MUST download the project files by using the “Download Project” button in the upper right corner of each project page, and reupload them through the “restore project” feature the next time you wish to use them. The link to the analysis can still be shared for real-time collaboration, however it will stop working once all users leave the page. By continuing, you agree that you understand and accept these conditions of data storage.